PEOPLE

Meet the people who make it all happen.

ASSOCIATES

 

Luis Garcia, PE

Associate

925.396.7769

lgarcia@bkf.com

Geoff Coleman, PE, PLS

Associate

707.583.8520 gcoleman@bkf.com

Chuck Humpal, PE, QSD/QSP

Associate

650.482.6320 chumpal@bkf.com

Jason Kirchmann, PE, PLS, QSD/QSP

Associate

415.930.7964  jkirchmann@bkf.com

Walter Stemberga

Associate

925.396.7730

wstemberga@bkf.com

Jeff Wang, PE

Associate

408.467.9147

jwang@bkf.com

Yousra Tilden, PE

Associate

650.482.6402

ytilden@bkf.com

John Lamon, PE

Associate

925.396.7704 jlamon@bkf.com

Eric Swanson, PE, QSP/QSD

Associate

925.940.2206 eswanson@bkf.com

Chris Mills, PE, PLS

Associate

925.940.2207
 cmills@bkf.com

Jason White, PE, LEED AP

Associate

925.940.2218
 jwhite@bkf.com

Dayne Johnson, PE, LEED AP

Associate

925.940.2208 djohnson@bkf.com

Alex Heuer, PE, LEED AP, QSD/QSP

Associate

916.556.5851 aheuer@bkf.com

Jaggi Bhandal, PE, LEED AP

Associate

408.467.9743 jbhandal@bkf.com

Jim McCurdy, PE

Associate

916.556.5855 jmccurdy@bkf.com

Jason Mansfield, PE, LEED AP

Associate

650.482.6422 jmansfield@bkf.com

Patrick Chan, PE, LEED AP

Associate

408.467.9188 pchan@bkf.com

APPLY TODAY

DO YOU WANT TO BE A PART OF THE TEAM?

BKF is building our team throughout California. In fact, in 2016 we hired over 100
new teammates! Learn how to advance your career at BKF.

"I aim to increase value and longterm sustainability on every new project."    - Geoff Coleman

 

 

 

"I strive to optimize a design by meeting project operational requirements and minimizing costs.”    - Jeff Wang

 

 

 

"Through extensive communication I am able to identify and resolve challenges efficiently for my clients."    - Eric Swanson

 

 

 

“My management experience of water resources projects includes water and recycled water, sewer pipelines, rate studies, and water, sewer and stormwater system master plans."        - Yousra Tilden

 

 

 

“BKF’s direct connection with Bay Area history through our past projects in the form of plans, field notes & maps is one of the main reasons we’re able to exceed our client’s expectations.” – Walter Stemberga

 

 

"I have always enjoyed the design process and sense of achievement that results from arriving at thoughtful, sustainable solutions through collaboration with clients, stakeholders, and design team partners." - Jason White

 

 

 

“I have found my clients value being responsive.  With this collaboration, I hope to contribute to the success of my clients and their projects.”

- Jason Mansfield

 

 

 

About Us

For 100+ years BKF has been delivering inspired infrastructure for our clients. With our large network of offices in California we have developed extensive local knowledge that provides us with an understanding of issues relating to feasibility, permitting, and entitlement approvals. We work hard to help you achieve your goals, and get your projects to the finish line. 650.482.6300

Opportunities

For BD/Marketing needs contact Devon Kurcina, dkurcina@bkf.com

BKF Newsletter

Get the latest BKF News!

BKF Engineers © 2018